Board Members

President: Al Seifert (

Vice President: John Morrow (

Treasurer: Mike Allen (

Secretary: Chas DeVeas (

Member at Large: Ron Bell (

Club Officers

Safety Officer: Dustin Winter (

Maintenance Officer: Ron Bell (

Operations Officer: Craig Hoover (

Administrative Officer: Mike Lester (

Address and Contact Information


7509 General Aviation Drive, Hangar 84Fort Meade, MD 20755

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 421, Odenton, MD 21113


(443) 936-7060*The telephone is not manned regularly, responses may be delayed.